Afyon

  • Dr. Hasan Toktaş (President) - hasantoktas@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Ümit Dündar - umitftr@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Selma Eroğlu
  • Dr. Emre Büyükköroğlu
  • Dr. Şükrü Sınıcı - sukrusinici@hotmail.com

Antalya

  • Dr. İlhan Sezer (President) - drilhan@yahoo.com
  • Dr. H. Fatih Çay (Vice President)
  • Dr. Meral Bilgisoy Filiz (Treasurer)
  • Dr. Cahit Kaçar (General Secretary)
  • Dr. Çınar Çeken Yıldırım (Member)

Aydın

  • Dr. Ömer F. Şendur (President) - ofsendur@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Yasemin Turan (Vice President, Treasurer) - dr.yaseminturan@gmail.com
  • Dr. Yılmaz Sarıoğlu (Member) - dryilmazsarioglu@gmail.com
  • Dr. Cavidan Ay (General Secretary) - aycavidan@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Ferruh Çetinkaya (Member)

Bursa

  • Dr. Lale Altan İnceoğlu - Yönetim Kurulu President
  • Dr. Alev Alp - Yönetim Kurulu President Yardımcısı
  • Dr. Burcu Metin Ökmen - Yönetim Kurulu General Secretary
  • Dr. Meliha Kasapoğlu Aksoy - Yönetim Kurulu Treasurer
  • Dr. İlknur Aykurt Karlıbel- Yönetim Kurulu Asıl Member

Diyarbakır

  • Dr. Remzi Çevik (President) - ftremzi@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Kemal Nas (Vice President) - knas@dicle.edu.tr
  • Dr. Serdar Em (Vice President)
  • Dr. Pelin Oktayoğlu (General Secretary)
  • Dr. Abdullah Zübeyir Dağlı (Treasurer)

Elazığ

  • Dr. Arzu Kaya (President) - drarzukaya26@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Semra Aktürk (General Secretary) - semrakayatürk@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Hasan Ulusoy (Member) - ulusoyh@mynet.com
  • Dr. Gürkan Akgöl (Treasurer) - drgurkanakgol@gmail.com

Erzurum

  • Dr. Meltem Alkan Melikoğlu - mamelikoglu@gmail.com
  • Dr. Mahir Uğur - mugur66@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Akın Erdal - aerdal67@hotmail.com

İstanbul

  • Dr. Tuncay Duruöz (President) - duruoz@gmail.com
  • Dr. Hakan Gündüz - drhakang@gmail.com
  • Dr. Ayhan Kamanlı - akamanli@hotmail.com

İstanbul-Trakya

  • Dr. Murat Birtane (President) - mbirtane@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Kenan Akgün
  • Dr. Derya Buğdaycı
  • Dr. Aylin Rezvani
  • Dr. Nurettin Taştekin

Manisa

  • Dr. Lale Cerrahoğlu (President) - lalecerrahoglu@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Hatice Sema Öncel (Vice President)
  • Dr. Selmin Gülbahar (Treasurer)
  • Dr. Özgür Akgül (Genel General Secretary)
  • Dr. Funda Çalış (Member)

Sivas

  • Dr. Sami Hizmetli (President) - hizmetli@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Ece Kaptanoğlu (Vice President) - ekaptan@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Mübeccel Arslan - arslan@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Dilara İçağasıoğlu - dilara@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Mustafa Kısa - sivas.tip@hotmail.com